(The) End of a new beginning

My days are no different than my nights. I live as if I’m living in this huge simulation where everything is pre-decided, where I don’t get to choose. I must make my own way upto the end where my fate will guide me to. Do you know how sick it feels when you know the truth and yet at the same time you have to ignore and end up just accepting it as if you never cared about it? How difficult it is for one to accept the truth that the biggest lie of his/her life, is his/her own life,even if there is one!

You know what? Why don’t you figure it out by yourself what I’m trying to say to you? What if I tell you whatever you see in front of you right now,whatever you have been accepting from the very beginning when you first came to your senses, you conceived as real, is fake,a bloody-bullshit-mesh of lies? You don’t have to believe me or every words that I’m saying. You can still remain in your shitty hole and stay comfortably numb there as if you don’t care.But once,just for once,be true to yourself and tell me, hasn’t this thought ever, even for a while came to your mind? Can you simply just discard the fact that it never came to your? Makes you wonder,right? Let it be. Let the seed of suspicion grow, let it sprout and not slay it down until it becomes an obstacle and obstructs your view to your sweet happy dream of your life.
But the point is,why let it grow! Why nurture a threat which might end up ripping you apart with its fat and ugly hands, right? But my point being, why do you care? What do you care? You don’t believe in the bullshit I’m talking about. Or, do you?

Leave a comment